Dental Clinic, Dental Clinic India, Dental Clinic, Dentist In Delhi, Dental Clinic India, Dentist near Me, Dental Implant In Delhi, Best Dentist In Delhi
Dental Clinic, Dental Clinic India, Dental Clinic, Dentist In Delhi, Dental Clinic India, Dentist near Me, Dental Implant In Delhi, Best Dentist In Delhi

Our Testimonials

Rajat Katyal

Wonderful experience at Dr Bhutani's clinic. I first visited Clinic around 6 years back for the treatment of my elder Son front tooth cavity (at that time he was 5 yrs old). Before that we visited various dental clinics but all in vain as they were much interested in prescribing some imported tooth pastes rather than treating small kid. Hats off to Dr Bhutani and his team within 30 mins they treated him and gave back his beautiful smile Looking onto such an impressive, friendly and dedicated staff I decided to get my RCT and wisdom tooth extraction done. I went through RCT and all was managed and done nicely. Cool part is all kind of X-ray facility available and paitent can actually see what's the line of treatment is under progress. Thanks to Dr Pratima to get the painless RCT done and Mr. Deepak for recommending the best crown which was excellent in terms of Color match and quality and fitted in nicely Around 20 days back I got my implant, RCT done. Again everything went of excellent. So you have all under one roof and honest as well as professional advice for the patients.

Hitesh Ahuja

Had a great experience ,well satisfied with the equipments and the process carried out as per my conviniences Thankyou sir and mam for the treatment . Regards Hitesh

Anil Pratap Singh Bhadoria

Dr. Bhutani is a thorough professional. I got a tooth extracted and it was done without any pain or inconvenience. The clinic has all the equipments required at a Dentist's clinic.

Vipin Sharma

Awesome experience pertaining to micropigmention lip treatment. Doctor is really nice and carefully listened to the problem and provided treatment. Frequent follow ups shows the concern towards the patient. Now white scar on the lip is no more. Thanks a lot. :)

TANVEER SINGH

Mr.Karamjeet singh my Uncle from London,visit bhutani Dental clinic in Rajouri Garden .They had some fear before going for an implant but post discussion with Dr.Bhutani he was confident.Uncle got implants done from here ,it's been 6months now and he is continuing his happy smiling since then...!.No pain or discomfort during the while process Wonderful Experience,Doctors and staff are very professional.Clinic is stunning,neat and clean.Thanks to Dr Bhutani and whole staff make treatment successful.

Archita Wadhwa

Dr. Deepak Bhutani is not only a good doctor but a good human being. I met with an injury and he consoled me to see that I was confident and then he started his medical treatment for me. He guided me all the way what are the dos and don'ts for the future as well as the present. He takes lot of interest and sees that correct and precise treatment is given to the patient. I had a great experience!! Thank you..Dr. Deepak Bhutani is not only a good doctor but a good human being. I met with an injury and he consoled me to see that I was confident and then he started his medical treatment for me. He guided me all the way what are the dos and don'ts for the future as well as the present. He takes lot of interest and sees that correct and precise treatment is given to the patient. I had a great experience!! Thank you.

Tanu Shree

Amazing service with proffessional doctors.

Danesh Singh Chawla

Best doctor in town

Nimish Aggarwal

I would say "Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic" is the best dental clinic, equipped with all the latest technology machines, clean and tidy. I went through RCT (Root Canal Treatment) and the whole surgery went smooth & painless. The whole staff is very cooperative. Special thanks to Dr. Pratima & Dr. Deepak Bhutani for the entire process.

Poonam Sharma

I would recommend Dr Bhutani's denal clinic for any minor o major problem in your tooth. He perdonally takes care of everything. I have full faith in him.

Davinder Singh

Dr. Bhutani has a modern, impressive office with friendly staff. I am from Canada and was visiting my parents. My parents have used Dr. Bhutani`s services and are extremely happy, so was suggested to see Dr. Bhutani. I've had crown & bridge treatment done at the Clinic. I was given an honest and very professional advise quickly after reviewing my X-ray. Crown choice, Color match & quality was excellent. Very professional, reliable and comfortable, with the Dr.'s soft touch. I have found and would strongly recommend Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic for the best professional advice, best price and exceptional services all under one roof. I will stay with Dr. Bhutani and trust for all future dental needs.

Priyanka

I had so many gapes in my teeth i went Dr.Bhutani Clinic Rajouri and met Dr.Deepak who given me a such a life-changing experience and confidence to grin. my life has completely changed after this Oral Treatment i receive such beautiful compliments from my friends which i have never expected in my life. If there would be an option of 10 star i would have give it with full satisfaction treatment. I must say this treatment is completely painless and value for money and the Doctors and Staff behavior is very warm welcoming and friendly Definitely recommend to everyone looking for a dentist. Here i am uploading my picture with beautiful result. THANKS A LOT.

Komal Issar

I acquainted from Dr. Bhutani 2 years back n I found him very specialised in his profession. He took proper care of his patients n the staff is also very cooperative. I had a great experience here n moreover, I recommend everyone to visit here as well for any issue.

Vedang Mishra

When I visited Dr. Pratima Bhutani, no. of my teeth were infected and required root canal treatment. Dr. pratima patiently listened to all my queries and guided me about the treatment. She is very calm and polite. I experienced minimal pain during procedures. A very well equipped clinic, friendly staff and positive environment. Excellent experience indeed. A big thumbs up to Team Bhutani.

Kajali Arora

Excellent treatment! I came with a limited time frame and needed to get the tasks done in a very quick manner. Both Dr Pratima and Dr Deepak were extremely understanding of this. Despite this, they made sure there was no compromise on the treatment and did what was best for my teeth. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

Daljeet Singh

Best Dental clinic in West Delhi. I had a problem in my tooth from 1999 and been treated from differnt spl. Dr. but from 2009 till date I m satisfy. the way Dr. Bhutani treated. I always Recommanded my friends or if anyone needed.

Amandeep Singh

Dr. Bhutani has been our family orthodontist for past 8-9 years, and we have never had any complaints or shortcoming to report, I myself have undergone a number of RCTs and other fillings and cleaning procedures for my teeth and every time I was satisfied with the procedures and how perfectly and professionally they had been performed, I would recommend him strongly and undoubtedly ,you can trust him with your teeth and smile ,they would be in good hands, at Bhutani's Dental Clinic.

Rishabh Bhandari

When I first came to this clinic in 2012 my teeth were all out. But now after getting my treatment of braces my teeth are all in perfect position. Due to this now I get many compliments for my smile. I've been getting my treatment for 5 years now and this clinic has been very helpful.

Mamta Kumar

I am a student and was not happy with my teeth and smile. I always used to feel very conscious in front of my classmates nd friends. Also when i was told about braces but i was not happy with the fact that it will show and i will not look good so dr bhutani told me about lingual braces and though it took 2 years but i am with the final result now i smile, talk, click photos with confidence. All credit goes to dr bhutani and yes the staff members are also very nice, friendly and cordial too. They always managed with my timings problems during my exams.

Shalinder Kaur

Dr Bhutani and his team is highly committed n meticulous . I had very satisfying experience during my tooth extraction and will recommend everyone to get their perfect treatment done with expert team of Dr Bhutani. They are well equipped with latest n modern technology which makes the treatment all the more comfortable n facilitate speedy recovery. Their honest and sincere endeavors are commendable. Thanks a lot.

Shinie Mehrotra

Choosing Dr Bhutani was one of the greatest choices that I made in recent times for getting the RCT done. Great team of doctors and RCT specialists. Team was warm, welcoming yet professional and informative. I am so glad I found this dental office and I highly recommend it to anyone who has a need for a dentist. Very much satisfied with the results.

Nitika kumar

This is the best dental clinic I've been to so far. Doctor Bhutani and his staff are very cordial and friendly. Earlier i was not happy with my teeth as there were gaps in btw but now i feel confident while smiling all because of Dr bhutani.

Shazi Khan

I have visited many dental clinics before but in my opinion Dr. Bhutani dental clinic stands the best out of them all.

Rocky yumnam

I am well satisfied and happy with the kind of treatment that I got from this clinic. Have been into many places, didn't find a clinic as this. No doubt, this is the right place for all of your dental problems.

Gaurav Goel

Dr. Deepak, very skillfully extracted my wife's tooth. He was very patient, explained the root cause of the pain and he made sure that the procedure wasn't painful at all.

Rovei s

I had implants on two of my front teeth at Dr Bhutani's clinic. He picked a good surgeon for me and the surgery was completed with almost no pain.Dr Bhutani knows exactly what he is doing in his line of work. He gave me all the possible options which i could pick before i made my decision...A very considerate person as well. I had budget and time constraint(i don't live in Delhi at the time). But thanks to Dr Bhutani, he did his part and i was able to leave just in time for my institute and also within my budget.. No compromise. And yaa, not to forget. His assisstants and staffs. you'll just love them... Very welcoming and efficient. I have been to a number of dental clinics before i came to Dr Bhutani's clinic. And i chose his clinic for my surgery. I don't regret my choice.

Rama Mukhi

Dr. Bhutani is the best dentist in New Delhi. He is an expert, very caring, and knowledgeable. What a pleasure it is dealing with Dr. Bhutani and his outstanding staff. The entire team is qualified, professional, and they are very friendly people who truly care about you and the dental services provided. If you are looking for a new dentist then I highly recommend Dr. Bhutani.

Gurpreet Singh

Dr Deepak Bhutani has an excellent command over his subject and is a very well spoken gentlemen. He is one of the best doctors that I have met so far. His staff is also very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Deepak Bhutani to everyone for their dental problems.

Shweta Rathi

Thanks Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic. It was great experience having treatment there. Dr. Deepak & Dr. Pratima are very experienced in their field and handle patients very calmly. Thanks again.

Bavleen Seague

I had the most painless molar tooth extraction that too in just 10mins. I strongly recommend Dr. Deepak Bhutani for all dental problems.

Rajesh Mehra

Have been visiting this clinic since last 5 years.Dr.Deepak and his wife Dr Pratima are not only well qualified but also handle a patient very efficiently.The spic & span clinic with light music in the background and efficient supporting staff makes you want to visit it as and when required.Strongly recommended.

Akanksha Bhandula

A really professional team of doctors. Very respectful. Talks about the facts & expectations clearly from the beginning and delivers what he promises. Amazing staff always available and smiling. Thank you for a nice experience.

Sunil Dutt Sharma

Been my dentist since 2014. Professional, Personal & Caring. Adjusting as per need/requirement. Modern and Advance Infrastructure and Hygienically apt.

Bhavesh Sharma

Dr. Bhutani helped me to join my dream job as a cabin crew in Qatar airways.I had a white prominent spot on front on my teeth which has to be removed in order to join a team of cabin crew which he did like a professional.He is a specialist and I recommend him for any dental problem.Highly qualified with best equipments and latest techniques.Best in West Delhi.Thank you Dr. Bhutani.

Suneel Bakshi

Dr. Bhutani is a good dentist provides very good service taking care of your denture but a little expensive.

Simer Bajwa

I would recommend Dr. Bhutani for all dental problems and trust me you don't have to think twice. I had excruciating pain in my molars and I knew an extraction was underway but I kept postponing because of the sheer cost of it. But by Sunday it was unbearable and I googled to find Dr. Bhutani to be a saviour. I called him knowing well that Sunday all clinics are shut. But he promptly called back and we fixed up an appointment for the next morning. The procedure was painless and he helped detect other issues too but in a very caring manner. And the cost was a fraction of what other Dental clinics would charge. If not for the sake of curing all your dental problems, visit Dr. Bhutani for his personal care and concern which will surely win your heart. Thanks much.

Taba Nitin

I have visited many dental clinics before but in my opinion Dr. Bhutani dental clinic stands the best out of them all. Dr. Deepak Bhutani is such a well spoken gentleman with excellent knowledge and skills in dental science. Overall had an amazing experience.

Silky Sachdeva

I will highly recommend Dr Bhutani. Not only he made the whole process of wisdom tooth extraction painless but also explained everything to help me prepare. Answered all my questions patiently. If you are looking for a doctor you can trust, this will be the dental clinic to go.

Nitin Talwar

Suffering from dental pain and after making multiple non productive rounds of local dentist, I approached Dr. Bhutani clinic. This I can say was one of the wisest decisions that I made in recent times. Your entire fear of RCT just vanishes when you are in the hands of world class RCT specialists. The three most important things I would state about them are professionalism, care and ethical treatment. Would recommend the clinic to all those who want the best dental care.

Ankur Saxena

I was so conscious of my smile earlier, until I got my teeth done with these Magicians - Dr Deepak Bhutani. I am so much more confident and I smile with ease now. Thank you so much Doctor.

rimmi

Very good exp.. I had the tooth infection and had been to 2-3 dentists before going to Dr Bhutani Clinic.. After having so many antibiotics, all dentists suggested me to have tooth extraction as the only solution to my problem.. Luckily I went to Dr. Bhutani clinic first time and he suggested me a different treatment to sort out my problem.. after I went through his treatment, my tooth has been saved now and infection has totally gone…… Both Dr. Pratima and Dr. Deepak Bhutani are best and very expericinced. I don’t want to go for any dental treatment in my lyf.. but incase I have to then no doubt it would be only Bhutani’s clinic.

Shraddha Bhateja

I did a thorough research on the internet for my dental treatment before finalising Dr Bhutani's Dental Clinic and my expectations were much more than just lived up to. The whole staff there is very courteous and professional. I was given a very detailed brief in layman terms on the problem that I had and the solution to it, which every patient desires to know. Dr Bhutani is an absolute gentleman, who is concerned for the patient's wellbeing beyond the dental treatment too. They've kept the clinic extremely hygienic and clean. Last but not the least, the treatment was done in a very proficient manner. I had an excellent experience during my visit there :)

Ishita Gupta

I went to Dr. Bhutani for a regular checkup as I had been facing some sensitivity issues in my front teeth along with some suspected cavities. I went to the clinic to get a regular checkup done. The staff was extremely professional, the premises were clean and very well maintained. My checkup was done by Dr. Sakshi and she advised me a course of action. Dr. Bhutani reviewed the actions and explained the reason for the symptoms. I was able to get the treatment on time with no hassles whatsoever. Overall excellent experience, would recommed to everyone.

Meenakshi Jalal

I had a very good experience with this clinic . Doctors esp Mrs Pratima & Mr Deepak are very professional and makes one comfortable during treatment .. Rest of the staff is also very nice & gentle . They are one stop solution for all the dental problems at reasonable rates .

Purna Gurung

A Great experience at Dr Bhutani Clinic. Clean and speedy work, friendly approach to complete a overall satisfactions to customers, practical approch to issues, very economic. I am extermely happy with the treatment i got from them. I am positively convineced by the service provided by the clinic and assisting doctors. No hesitation for recommendation to others.

Japnit Singh

A wonderful team of highly professional experts. we took our son and i have been to see Dr B, a couple of times. The doctors are very patient and sincere in their approach. The treatments is also smooth and painless. Highly reccommended!!

Vimanyu Kataria

Clean, hygienic clinic with intelligent doctors and courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Richa Arora

Went for cavity treatment and wisdom tooth extraction. Mr. Deepak Bhutani gave proper guidance and explained the reason and way forward to solve the severe pain that I was going though. I was scared for tooth extraction but he made the treatment very comfortable, quick and painless. I really appreciate the sincere and humble attitude of the doctor and his team towards his patients. The clinic ambience is quiet neat and clean with all modern equipments. I will strongly recommend Mr. Deepak Bhutani to my friends for any dental related issues.

Pushkar Sabharwal

The staff was very professional. The clinic was very clean. They did cleaning and cavity filling for my teeth. Great and thorough job. I will definitely keep going there from now. Totally recommended.

Himani Nagpal

Very nice experience.Fully satisfied.

Deepak Trehan

I had a great experience, Services and doctors are very cooperative and helpful. Cheap and best dental clinic. Thanks

Deepika Batra

Visiting to the dentist not an easy task but I'm really thankful to Dr. Deepak Bhutani and his team who solved my dental problem with no pain and no delays. It's a friendly environment and you feel glad after meeting such a wonderful Doctor . He used latest techniques for dental treatment. Excellent service and care.. Once again thank you for being kind and concern.

Kavya Guglani

Dr. Deepak Bhutani takes extra care while treating the patients for their comfort and lets you in detail what is to be done and how making you feel relieved. I had a great experience while having my tooth treatment done.

Darasleen Kaur

I went to some clinic for check-up and they said that u need to get root canal treatment done asap. So i was finding RCT specialist i.e Endodontist and came across Dr. Bhutani clinic in Rajouri. I went there and the checkup was done and they said that the decayed tooth requires RCT. I got so scared by this. But doctor said it won't pain at all. And as said by them it didn't pain much because it was done under anesthesia. I must say Dr. Pratima who is endodontist is very very quick and specialist for RCT. And Dr. Deepak Bhutani is specialist in crown and dentures. Both are very freindly. I would highly recommend Dr. Pratima for Root canal treatment and Dr. Deepak Bhutani for crowns and teeth implantation. My fear for RCT is over now. Thanks to Bhutani clinic.

Ishneet Kaur

Remarkable service and quality. The hospitality of all the staff members is highly appreciable. I would recommend Dr. Bhutani clinic for all dental problems.

Shimani Raj

I loved the way Dr. Bhutani handles patients especially kids. Perfect service with co operative staff. Everyone knows their job to the perfection.

Kinshi Garg

Dr. Bhutani is a very humble doctor and makes the patient comfortable enough to discuss about all issues. Also even after the tooth extraction he took care if there was any discomfort i faced.

AADHYA ENTERPRISES

Dr.pratima is excellent, dedicated Nd experienced doctor..My root canal was totally painless..Good job done..I m fully satisfied..Keep it up.

Ankush Chandel

They are just working for money, there main aim is to grab the patients.they themself don't value there profession as they hire associate dentists and make dem work like assistants and receptionists. They call themselves as one the top most doctors in India..and blah blah, but I don't think so they are worth being doctors..people who can not respect there profession and associates should not work.

Raveena Mahajan

Great experience to be at Bhutani's clinic. I went there for the orthodontic treatment and I am fully satisfied. Staff and doctors are very efficient and friendly.I would recommend Dr. Bhutani clinic for all dental problems.

Rohit Mittal

I visited Dr Pratima and Dr Deepak today with pain in my teeth. Within no time she identified two cavities and filled them. It was painless procedure and my pain also vanished. You are doing great work as always.

Abhinandan Wahi

Thanks a lot for such a good experience. I have always been scared to go to a dentist since I went to syncope once I went to sme other dentist. Dr Bhutani gave extra consideration to my matter, made me very calm, and kept talking while the whole procedure, I dint even know and it was all done. My extraction went so smooth. He is definately the best and the staff is just perfect. Thanks a lot Sir. I highly recommecd Bhutani Clinic.

Arun Kumar

Dr. Bhutani's dental clinic is the perfect place for dental treatment. Very friendly, very open and whatever the nature of the treatment, they make you extremely comfortable before the execution.

Puneet Chadha

Expertise clearly reflected during the entire treatment visits and utmost satisfaction is always taken care.

Vibhor Khanna

Patient Name - Veena Khanna Treatment Time - August 2016 The Bhutani Dental Clinic has the state of the art facilities, a team of expert doctors specialists in their respective field. The treatment is given in a thoroughly professional manner with a strong human touch. The atmosphere is patient friendly, very tranquillous and the support staff is always too eager to help. Appointments are meticulously planned - you enter the clinic at your appointed time and not even a minute is wasted in starting the treatment - GREAT TIME MANAGEMENT. Dr. Pratima Bhutani who is an endodontist does the so tedious procedure of root canal with a feather touch of her hands with immaculate precision. Dr. Deepak Bhutani knows his job very well and does the treatment with huge confidence. My smile correction( that was long overdue) was completed in just 3 sittings - a measurement, only one trial and the final fitting. The outcome is very satisfactory All my misconceived apprehensions that treatment at a dental clinic is painful, time consuming and tedious are proved to be unfounded. Great jobs Doctors Bhutani God bless Veena Khanna Associate Professor (Retd) Delhi University

Vedant Sethi

Combination of good doctor and great human being..Dr. bhutani is a thorough professional..Take an appointment and bid adieu to all the dental problems. Satisfied with the service offered.Thanks a ton. Cheers.

Radhika Jain

I was a first timer to Dr. Bhutani's and was'nt disappointed. Very satisfying experience. Thank you! Cheers.

Gobind Singh

Great experience keep up the good work

Aakash Garg

Very well satisfied with the treatment, i went there for the ortho treatment..doctors are very frank and good in their work..so I will definitely recommend u for the treatment.

Subhra Mukherjee

Professional atmosphere & good treatment. Proper counseling is given to patients before starting treatment. They try to make patient comfortable & the procedure pain free as much as possible. Have experts on board. Overall a good experience.

Prarmod Dahiya

It was amazing experience to be at bhutanis clinic.doctors are caring and qualified.everyone should go there for any dentle problem.

Navina Chadha

I got both my children here for ortho treatment.Great care was taken and we got good results, perfect smile n teeth.thanks

Sh Pa

Great clinic. The doctor's and staff is really helpful and comforting. They take really good care of you.

Shivani Aggarwal

Both Dr. Pratima and Dr.Deepak are extremely experienced and adroit doctors,would recommed for sure:).

Sumant Anand

Good work with health atmosphere in economic prices.

Nitin Kumar

GOOD HYGIENIC CLINIC WITH SENIOR SPECIALIST DOING VERY GOOD AND PROMPT JOB. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Shelly Verma

Very nice experience, my association with Dr. Bhutani started about 7 yrs back when I was searching for a good dental clinic for my daughter's orthodontic treatment. It took only one meeting with Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Behrani to convince me that this is the team I am looking for...highly professional and dedicated. The clinic is equipped with all the modern equipments, is well maintained...appointments are so well organised. I have yet to come across such orderliness in a medical clinic. Staff is very courteous and there is distinct charm and cheerfulness around the place which is so reassuring for patients. I am highly satisfied with the treatment of both my daughters and have no words to express my gratitude to Dr Bhutani, Dr Behrani , Dr Tanvi. ....for giving such beautiful smiles to my daughters' . I am a CA working as General Manager with a PSU ...I have recommended many of my relatives and friends to visit Bhutani's clinic for sincere advice and professional treatment......

Aakanksha Rai

The word Dentist gave me jitters but Dr.Bhutani's clinic is surely an exception. I came here for ortho treatment and the way they helped me during the treatment was overwhelming. For every small problem you can rely on them. I am a flying crew and because of Dr. Bhutani, Dr. Vipin and their efficient team, I have the confidence to smile. And the best part is, here you do not feel that you are talking to a doctor, infact it is like two friends are chatting and trying to solve a problem. Thank you for everything Doc.

Niraj Kumar Gupta

wonderful experience, It was my first visit to dental clinic and the experience was great at Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic all the hands are expert in treating dental diseases . I had a wonderful experience as my aliment is concerned I was suffering with pain from 15 days before visit but after visiting I found environment was very friendly , staff was very caring and kind. During the whole procedure they made me very comfortable, now i am free from pain .:) Thank you Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic.

Vikas Sarna

Experience is absolutely fantastic.Thorough professional team of doctors.Keep on doing good work.

Rishank Sharma

Great clinic with great specialities and service.

Varun Verma

Thanks for making my healthy smile

Goutam Kumar

Quite expensive.

Sanchit Aggarwal

I came here for the treatment of my mother. All the doctors here are well qualified and experienced. Overall a very nice experience and a very nice clinic.

Arohan Mittal

The treatment was quick, even though I had heard that it is normally long. Even so, the braces we're equally, if not more, effective. It was also painless. The doctors are competent, and are better than what anyone could expect. It felt like home inside of the clinic, and, even though I am normally intimidated by hospitals and clinics, I didn't even feel slightly uneasy here.

Isha Agarwal

I first got in touch with Dr. Bhutani through a family referral 6 years ago for an RCT and I haven't even considered visiting any other dentist so far, nor has my family. He along with Dr. Pratima and the team are best in what they do and one can completely forget their concerns for a dental treatment when with them - you are in absolute safe hands! Not to forget the very warm and polite attitude of the whole team :)

Ankush Saxena

Experience with Dr. Deepak as well as Dr.Pratima has been amazing. They give personal attention to every patient. Their follow ups are regular. Above all you have options of accessing Pitam Pura and Rajouri Garden clinics. Staff is courteous. Most importantly they walk an extra mile by adjusting their schedule according to yours and customizing the treatment. Highly recommended.

Spandan Sinha

Decent and helpful staff. Very friendly doctors specially ( Dr Deepak and Dr Vipin) and very efficient service.

Diksha Pasricha

I was very apprehensive going to a dentist because of a really painful dental experience in the past. My recent tooth decay treatment was painlessly done by Dr. Pratima Bhutani. Thank you Dr. Bhutani. Definitely recommended.

M Kumar

Very good experience about the staff,they are polite, humble and very prompt about appointments. treatment procedure to be followed are well explain as expected. Spaciely Dr. Mrs. Pratima Bhutani ,Lt.Col.Dr. BR Chetal and Dr.Deepak Bhutani have amazing hands on experience. My best experience for more than 3 years in DELHI NCR .

Anshita Garg

I was so scared and was going through immense pain. But dr. Bhuttani you are doctor with magic as i am having such a relief. You deserve hatts off.

Ajay Newar

This is my most comfortable experience with dentist i ever had. Dr. Deepak bhutani is very experienced professional who does all the things with so much ease.i can say he is specialist in his field. Moreover he explains all the procedures so well which left me with no confusion and second thoughts. I also had a very good experience with Dr. Pratima bhutani. She completed my rct with so much patience as i have gag problem. I definetly recommends everyone who is having dental issue to consult dr. Bhutani's team.

Tushar Dewan

I used to live in kirti nagar, now shifted to Gurgaon. I trust n have had a very smiling experience with Dr pratima bhutani. Will totally recommend. Thumbs up.

Sonakshi Rana

Wonderful doctors both Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Pratima Bhutani. My case was difficult i went to different doctors but now i have got final beautiful smile in your clinic. Thankyou so much for taking care of everything n handling my case so efficiently. Awsome work done by both the doctors.

Bindu Malhotra

My daughter had pain in her tooth since a few months Dr.Pratima treated my daughter very patiently and explained everything about the procedure All the doctors are very professional Highly recommended.

Nishtha Handa

I got my ortho dental treatment at this place . I am very staistfied with the results and the quality of care i received . I would definately recommend this place.

Vipin Gulati

I was having a severe pain in my theeth, dctr told me to go to RCT but I was having a fobia of RCT. But when I visited to dental impression clinic and had my treatment from Dr. PRATIMA BHUTANI, I am really impressed with her work, first time perfect solution. I can say that RCT with 0 pain can only be done here. After my first RCT, I visited to her for my complete dental cure and I am fully satisfied with the cure and services provided here. She is a perfect endodontist till now whomever I met.

Neha Dhiman

Staff is very good N of course the treatment is much better Loved the treatment :)

Arushi Sharma

I would recommend Dr Pratims Bhutani. The booking of the appointment was a breeze, since the lady at the reception is pretty helpful. The doctor herself is a warm and nice person, and my entire procedure went rather painlessly. She's a good dentist :)

Pushkar Sabharwal

a year ago I have been visiting this clinic for many years and I have been happy and satisfied with the service provided to me. The staff is always very humble and professional. The clinic is always very clean. They always do a very thorough job. Dr. Deepak Bhutani is a very senior consultant with immense knowledge and experience. Totally recommended.

Varun Mohapatra

For someone who has never had any dental work done, I was very nervous going to the dentist. I had extreme pain in my wisdom tooth and didn't know what to do. I contacted Dr.Bhutani on phone, and he immediately scheduled an appointment on priority. He met me and explained all possible options in detail. I went ahead with RCT, which was done by Dr.Pratima, who was equally patient and helpful. Few months later, I went in again for another tooth issue, which was resolved by Dr.Bhutani. The experience was quick and pain-free as earlier. Their facility, staff, equipment & services are all top quality. Highly recommended.

Navansh Aggarwal

staff did many mistakes and even appointment that we made was not writtn on the register which caused a delay in or work I gave 1 extra star for just their patience they showed to us.

Naveen Kumar

Absolute honest review :- I and my wife underwent root canal (RCT) treatment at the same time. A very nice clinic to undergo dental treatments. Pros:- 1. Convenient appointments with courtesy. Negligible waiting time. 2. Modern facility. 3. Clean environment. 4. My doctor was quite courteous. She kept me informed before each step and took utmost care to avoid even little pain. However, my wife’s doctor was assertive but confident. 5. Dr (Mrs) Bhutani is quite attentive and do not hesitate to take over if need be. And Dr Bhutani himself is quite client centric. Cons:- 1. My wife had to bear little pain during the treatment for prolonged opening of mouth, which could have been avoided. 2. The 'wrapper' wrapped on the device placed into the mouth for taking Xray(multiple times), bites the gums and give undue pain. May procure better quality. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC.

Manish Poonia

Friendly environment with righteous treatment, now what else do you want from a doctor(Dr. Pratima Bhutani ma'am.)

pragya sharma

Good prompt service. Doctor explained the procedure very well and was very cooperative, helpful.

Rohan Bindra

A wonderful experience.Dr Bhutani did an excellent job with my front tooth. I am now confident enough to smile once again. I highly recommended him to everyone looking for dental help Many thanks.

Poonam Sareen

I recently heard about Dental Impressions and thought of giving it a try and I feel happy in writing this that I was not disappointed.I went there for getting my RC done and the most impressive part of the procedure was that it got completed in only 3 visits without much complications . The clinic is very well equipped and the doctors are very cooperative.Overall a pleasant experience and I would surely recommend it to others.

Akshay Chawla

I am here from Australia and was looking to get dental work done. I was recommended this place as one of the best in Delhi and my experience was nothing less.The clinic has team of experienced doctors and professional support staff.

Neha Yadav

Dental Impressions is modern, hygienic and a well equipped clinic. I have been visiting the Pitampura branch since 3 years now. Dr Pratima won me over with her careful & expert handling, adept suggestions and calm demeanour. I can fully trust her to do the best for me. I had my teeth in a pretty bad condition prior to visiting the clinic ; step by step it's been taken care of by her. So much so that now my father and brother are also a regular at this clininc. My father who was treated by Dr Deepak is also all praises for him. However, I feel something could be done about the entryway. Getting the staircase and nearby area cleaned up can help.

M T

Truely a precise and honest treatment.It was really wonderful to get my treatment done under such experienced and expert doctor-"Mr. Bhutani" and his super co-ordinating staff.Thanks for changing my outlook to an extent.Thankyou sir..

Anil Nandra

Dr deepak and Dr pratima worked out my dental problems in a very efficient way. I wish them all the best in life.

RS For U

Great work done by Dr. Deepak and Dr.Pratima. Absolute Professionals.hygienic clinic I am fully satisfied with their work..Keep Up the great work.

Sapna Garg

First i will talk about clinic.clinic is very clean and comfortable. Second about dr.bhutani.he is very genius doctor.he is very polite and intelligent .first he will listen ur all problems carefully and gives u best treatment.bit costly bt worth the money.

Parveen Vij

I have been a patient of Dr Deepak Bhutani and his Wife Dr. Pratima Bhutani for last 4 years. Even though I lived in America and there are so many dentists there, I still opt to visit Dr.Bhutani due to their high quality equipments and services which are very cost effective.Their dental services are definitely on par with The USA or even better.

Rahul Dudeja

Very prompt and precise treatment in very morden and clean environment. Very professional ànd sr team thanks a lot Dr bhutani. Highly recommended.

Geetanjali Chuttani

Initially I was afraid to go for the dental checkup but when I came to know about Dr Bhutani's Painless root canal treatment, I went there and get my treatment done at his clinic. So I highly recommend you to get your treatment done at Dr Bhutani clinic.

Geet Kukreja

Dental impression is a place where you are treated more like a VIP Guest than a patient. I have been a regular client of Dr. Pratima from past 4 years. Shez a gem of a person. She works wonders with her pain free treatment. My 4 year daughter had RCT and Pratima Mam did it with so much care and patience. Even Dr. Deepak recently worked for my father's bridge setup, Results are jus awesome. Just few sittings and he is done with all the work. Thanks for the great work and immense hospitality. Rock on

Nitin Talwar

Wonderful experience. Whole process went so smooth that didn't get know when the procedure got over.

Goutam Kumar

Very expensive.

Puneet Singh, H.R. in American Express 16 August 2016

Quick and precise diagnosis. Attention to detail while providing treatment.

Patrick St., MNC, Noida 13 August 2016

Dr Deepak Bhutani is one of the best dentist I've ever met. He puts you in so much ease through the pain that more than often you wouldn't even realise the procedure you went for is already over be it a tooth removal or a root canal, nothing experiences as dreadful as it sounds with the safe hands of Dr Deepak... Hats off sir to you and your ever welcoming staff who is on their toes for each and every one of your patients...thank you for helping us out at the times of our horrific tooth aches and making the whole process smooth...cheers and god bless

Niraj Kumar 12 August 2016

wonderful experience ..... It was my first visit to dental clinic and the experience was great . . .at Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic all the hands are expert in treating dental diseases . I had a wonderful experience as my aliment is concerned I was suffering with pain from 15 days before visit but after visiting I found environment was very friendly , staff was very caring and kind .

Kulwant Singh Reen, Finance Advisor 11 August 2016

About Dr. Bhutani’s Dental Clinic if “to go or not to go” is your question then my suggestion is an emphatic “Just Go!” Simply book an appointment and kiss all your dental problems good-bye :-).

Tanya Pinto, Generalist, Aaj Tak 10 August 2016

Expert care, considers the individual needs of an individual. Highly recommended!

Mahima Kathuria 27 July 2016

great experience in terms of dental care and emergencies , flexible timings as per the convenience of the patient was a plus!!

Sonika Hingorani 25 July 2016

Dr Bhutani and his team is a highly professional and is highly recommended to each and everyone who wants expert dental care.

Rewati Karan, Student, Stephan College 13 July 2016

I am availing orthodontic treatment here. So far, I am more than satisfied with the service that this clinic provides to its patients. The ambience is relaxing. And the doctors are efficient, friendly and kind. Also, they make sure you don't miss any appointments. Not only they will inform and remind you but also adjust the time as per your convenience. Overall, it's a good place to be.

Fio The Spa 10 July 2016

Thanks a lot DR BHUTANI and good service.

Vimal Sharma 28 June 2016

A very professional clinic. Dr.Deepak and Dr.Pratima along with the latest technology are providing painless and personalised treatments. We highly recommend their services.

Himanshu Rateja, IT Specialist, USA 25 June 2016

Highly satisfied with the service offered. Amazing and very friendly staff. Keep it up !!

Aditi Sknessentials, Skin Specialist 24 June 2016

I have been visiting Dr.Deepak since several years . What I like about the clinic is that I can take my entire family there be it kids or my parents. I am satisfied with the dental treatments

Umesh Pai 22 June 2016

Dr Bhutani and his team is a highly professional one and is highly recommended to each and everyone who wants expert dental care.

Rahul Dhawan, Cocacola, Yuganda, Africa 20 June 2016

It was great experience in dental surgery and braces treatment of my daughter and me. I recommend Dr.Bhutani dental clinic, highly rated in Delhi. thanks Dr.Bhutani and his qualified staff for extra care and professional treatment with advance technology.

David Smith, Australia 18 June 2016

Great work by Dr Bhutani and his team. This was my second visit to india, and incorprated a wonderful holiday with some much needed dental work. I would not hesitate in recommending his dental practice for all aspects of dental work. Thank you again Dr Bhutani. Dot and Dave Australia.

Seema Gulia, Sr. Dr. Cancer Specialist 12 June 2016

At Bhutani 's clinic - The medical team is highly competent, professional, efficient and polite . The use of latest technology and instrumentation is very reassuring. All my queries were answered by Dr Deepak with great patience . The entire treatment experience was very pleasant and comfortable . Highly recommended to everyone ....

Mks Devnani 10 June 2016

It is best doctor

Dhiraj Arora 8 June 2016

Dr. Bhutani is the best.

Mayank Gautam 20 May 2016

Excellent treatment.

Pritpal Singh Sabharwal 18 May 2016

I went to Dr Bhutani in his Dental clinic to take advice for my front two teeth. I paid fees for consultancy and he advised me for X-ray. I took X-ray back to him and asked for advise. He again charged me the same fees which he should not have.

Woeser Tsering 15 May 2016

I was looking for a dentist in Delhi for my mom and found this very well reviewed dentist couple through Google search. They really lived up to our expectation and most importantly my mom is very happy with her new smile ☺. Thanks Dr. Pritima and Dr Deepak Bhutani for taking such care in treating my mom.

Vanshika Sethi 12 May 2016

I have lot of dental problems and going to dentist since my childhood. i came to know about Dr Bhutani just recently. My root canals were done by Dr Pratima Bhutani sr specialist and that to with no pain . Finally , i found a really good dentist. Highly recommended

Nivedita Ghosh 3 May 2016

After my previous painful experience with a dentist in my neighborhood, I was afraid to go for a dental checkup again. A family friend suggested us to go to Dr. Bhutani's clinic. Thanks to the excellent doctors and facilities, I am not afraid of a dental checkup anymore. After the check up, I was told where are the problem areas, what treatment is needed, how long will it take and what would be the price. I am highly satisfied with the results of the treatment.

Mika Dhammi 28 April 2016

Highly recommended dental clinic.

Anu Chopra 25 April 2016

It was my 1st ever visit to Dental Clinic in India, and my experience was great. All my treatment was done within 3 days. They done fantastic job and very reasonable price. Highly recommend Dr Bhutani and his team, very friendly atmosphere. Thank you everyone for making my treatment comfortable.

Hansa Makhijani 22 April 2016

I've been coming to the clinic for many years and I have never felt the need to change my dentist. They've always advised me well and not suggested any procedures I didn't need. Professionally run and efficient, I'd recommend Dr Bhutani Dental Clinic to everyone with dental issues.

Nirmit Kalra 18th April 2016

The best i have ever experienced...:)

Praneet Aneja 5th April 2016

Felt comfortable and got good consultation on teeth. Had been ignoring them for a while. Thanks for all the care..:)

Gautam De 1st April 2016

This was my 2nd time visit to Dr Bhutani's Clinic and the best experience again. If you are suffering from a tooth problem and looking for an experience not to regret, then Dr Bhutani's is the best clinic.

Nirmit Kalra 30th March 2016

I was looking for a dentist in Delhi for my mom and found this very well reviewed dentist couple through Google search. They really lived up to our expectation and most importantly my mom is very happy with her new smile ☺. Thanks Dr. Pritima and Dr Deepak Bhutani for taking such care in treating my mom.

Paramjeet Kaur 15th March 2016

All the staff are extremely friendly, prompt and caring, especially my dentist, Dr Deepak Bhutani. I had 4 crowns fitted to my front teeth and it has completely changed me as I feel a whole new confidence. Dr Bhutani made extra effort to make sure i was comfortable during the whole process. I have also had regular fillings and root canals, and these were done with as little discomfort as possible. All in all, the most at ease I have felt with a dentist ever and I am looking forward to the next treatment of an implant! Thank You Dr Bhutani.

Aga Kuncewicz 8th March 2016

Dr Bhutani dental clinic came recommended to me while I was on business in Delhi. I had previous implant treatment done in various clinics in London but there was always a need of correction and adjustment as they were not fitting properly, on top of being highly priced. The implant treatment I have received in Dr Bhutani's practice was exceptional and a great value comparing to any treatment I had in London so far. More importantly my implants look and fit amazingly well and I couldn't have dreamed of better ones. I found the doctors very knowledgeable and professional. I would strongly recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Anjali Sharma, Air India 28th February 2016

Excellent facilities and ambience.Dr Deepak is a thorough professional and Dr Pratima is gentle as a feather.Latest technology and their personalised care made the entire experience memorable.

Shaleen Pahwa 24th February 2016

Great clinic. The doctor's and staff is really helpful and comforting. They take really good care of you.

Sheetal Singh 19th February 2016

Excellent doctors and facilities. Dr Deepak is a gentleman and thorough professional. He is more like a friend than doctor. He and Dr Pratima make u feel very comfortable. The dental work done is excellent

Rakesh Guglani 13th February 2016

Excellent work. Painless extraction. Restored my smile once again.

Jahnvi Sharma 7th February 2016

Excellent facilities and ambience. Dr Deepak is a thorough professional and Dr Pratima is gentle as a feather. Latest technology and their personalised care made the entire experience memorable.

Daniela Stangova 24th January 2016

Many people are afraid of dentists and I am not the exception. But thanks to Dr. Pratima and Deepak Bhutani friendly and professional approach I felt very comfortable and secure at the Bhutani Dental Clinic. After the check up, I was explained where is the problem, which treatments are needed, how long will it take and what would be the price. I am very satisfied with the results of the treatment and I would recommend the Bhutani clinic to my family and to all my friends. I would like to say big Thank you to The Bhutani Dental Clinic team :).

Sonali Choudhary 19th December 2015

I am really happy and satisfied with the services offered by Dr.Bhutani.

Sumedha Malhotra 7th December 2015

Great clinic. The doctor's and staff is really helpful and comforting. They take really good care of you.

Sumedha Malhotra 24th November 2015

Dr Deepak & Pratima Bhutani are not just amazing dentists but also great human beings. The overall vibe of this clinic is very positve and friendly. Latest facilities with appropriate diagnosis and painless treatments redifines the cliche attached to a "visit to the Dentist " :)

Puneet Rijhwani 21st November 2015

Amazing experience. They break the monotony of "painful dentists"... Even the process of giving local anesthesia was painless n being a doctor myself i know that's a credible job. Absolutely skilled and that's topped up by an equally amazing ambience and cordial staff at clinic. Highly recommended.

Mayank Saini 16th November 2015

Dr. Bhutani is best dentist in delhi, he provide best dental treatment without any pain.

Saru Arora 20th october 2015

Never knew that seeing a dentist would be a lifelong experience worth cherishing until I met Dr. Bhutani, who made my treatment of two years seem like a cakewalk with excellent results..kudos to you doctor...you are not just my dentist but an inspiration as well :)

Piyush Marwaha, Shipping Industry 16th october 2015

Extremely good dental clinic. Painless treatment with exceptional precision. One of the finest dental clinics in Delhi.

Fakeha Tarannum, Sr. Artist 15th october 2015

The nightmare of my illness slowly became a dream of recovery,
Thanks for teaching us the difference between Fact and Faith: Fact is when any ordinary doctor diagnoses illness in a report. Faith is when good doctors like you give their patients the strength to recover.Thanks for helping us doctor. Thanks for everything.
Regards
Pushpender & Tarannum

Ashish Gulia, Sr. Orthopedic Cancer Specialist Surgeon, Mumbai 13th october 2015

Dr Bhutani s dental clinic... It's is a well crafted example of an seamless blend of contemporary architecture and up to date evidence based clinical care... I would have no doubts in recommending my friends and relatives. .. Bhutani s... keep it up....

Tripti Vohra, Shipping Industry 7th october 2015

Both Dr Pratima and Dr Deepak are amazing doctors. My experience was awesome as they're thorough professionals and very humble...thanks to both of them for handling my 6 year old son and 65 year old father in law so effortlessly as both were so scared of dentists :) keep the good work n all the best.

Manish Malhotra, Sr. Eye Surgeon 5th october 2015

Real good doctor, Dr Deepak & Dr Protima both are excellent in work as well as very humble. My whole family visits, & will recomend also.

Amit Minhas, Sr. Executive at Samsung India 1st October 2015

WOW Service experience! I came to know about this clinic through just dial. I would say that the Dentist couple i met there are one of the best in the Country today! Not only for their expertize but painless treatment and complete after care guidance and support provided by them. These days it is easy to find a Dentist every 5 kms in the city, but it is very difficult to find such empathetic, caring and reasonable priced dentists like Bhutanis. As a child i was always scared and jittered of dentists but now i just love them :-) Sincere Thanks to D.r Deepak and Dr. Pratima Bhutani's Dentist Clinic! Now even my son is glad to visit them and not jittery :-) Amit Minhas, Samsung India

Mohit Dhingra, Businessman, Delhi 29th September 2015

Before visiting Bhutani clinic i always scared of dentists. First time in life I wasn't scared due to of Dr Deepak Bhutani and Dr Pratima Bhutani. Excellent Doctors and excellent care.

Sumit Syall, Industrialist (Manufacturing) 29th September 2015

I recently went to Dr. Bhutani's Dental Impressions clinic to get my 11 year old Son's Root Canal Treatment done. I was really impressed by the modern, well equipped clinic and the warm, caring staff. My son had a lot of pain but thanks to Dr. Pratima Bhutani's excellent Root canal treatment, which she did very gently & carefully, the pain disappeared. I would highly recommend this good and reasonable dental clinic to everyone.

Abhinav Ghai, Sr.Executive, American Express, India 29th September 2015

The service provided is very good and the patient is really taken care off.
Have to yet come across a better dental clinic and care...

Akash Kanchan, Aviation Industry 23rd September 2015

Dental Impressions (Dr Bhutani) is a one stop solution for all your Dental needs. The Clinic ambiance is extremely good & the staff is very helpful and courteous.
I went there to get a Crown (Cap) made for my tooth but ended up also getting Scaling & Polishing done for my teeth, only because of there extremely high service standards.
I highly recommend it to everyone.

Prince Oberoi, IT Student 11th September 2015

Friendly atmosphere & excellent care.
They are best in providing the pain free treatment. I am satisfied with their services.

Vandana Verma, SEO Analyst, FSC Pvt.Ltd 28th August 2015

I went for a root canal treatment at Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic. Now that I think about it, I was scared for no reason. The doctor was very co-operative, made me feel relaxed, and the it didn’t pain me a bit!

Deep Kanwar, Director, Asia Pacific 25th August 2015

I really had a great experience at this dental clinic. My 9 Year old Daughter had a problem in her tooth and was scared to get to a doctor.. I took her to Dr. Pratima Bhutani and she took complete and amazing care of her. The right treatment was done in time with utmost care and professionalism. Now when ever any member of my family has any Dental problems we go to Dr. Bhutani's Clinic. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Deep Kanwar

Dipti Malhotra, Chairperson at School, Delhi 11th August 2015

I can honestly say that Bhutani dental Clinic is the best clinic in West delhi I have ever been you have been a great helpwhil.

Vibha Sharma, Freelance Blogger 6th August 2015

Hi
I am Vibha, a 35 year old happily married, mother to an 8year old boy, working from home (freelancer).For 25 years I have been hiding my smile behind my fair skinned, flawless (touchwood) face. Why? I have crooked teeth (but not for long now). I wanted someone to fix my smile with a magic wand, my friend (a dentist ) Dr Priyanka Khanna suggested I met with her senior orthodontist (the magician). Dr Deepak Bhutani and his team took my case far too seriously than expected, they went out of the way and made a dummy set of teeth to show me how crowns would look on me . Plan A was to get ceramic crowns, costly and painful is what I was told .Dr Deepak said," I am going to kill (RCT) most of your teeth". Clear as Crystal. Plan B was to get braces. Braces at my age, was a big no-no, what will my husband say, what will my in laws say , what will my relatives say. Dr Deepak and his team with Dr Vipin Behrani discussed with me and my family the pros and cons of my teeth. After the right guidance from Dr Deepak I was convinced braces are the only answer for me, I am not getting younger, my skin will wrinkle soon , I don't want a wrinkled skin with a crooked smile. So, thanks to Dr Deepak I am now getting treated at the rajouri garden clinic, it's been a fantabulous journey so far and I can't wait to see the rainbow at the end . Wish me luck!!

Monica Mohan, Finance (Banking Specialist), Singapore5th August 2015

I have always had a very relaxed time at Dr Bhutani's clinic and have had experiences not only with for my own self and I have teeth that need constant maintenance with caps and root canals, but also for my son's ortho treatment. It was fairly smooth for him as well. Great service!

Shally Verma, General Manager 5th August 2015

Very nice experience ---my association with Dr. Bhutani started about 7 yrs back when I was searching for a good dental clinic for my daughter's orthodontic treatment. It took only one meeting with Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr.Behrani to convince me that this is the team I am looking for...highly professional and dedicated. The clinic is equipped with all the modern equipments....is well maintained...appointments are so well organised. I have yet to come across such orderliness in a medical clinic. Staff is very courteous and there is distinct charm and cheerfulness around the place which is so reassuring for patients. I am highly satisfied with the treatment of both my daughters and have no words to express my gratitude to Dr Bhutani, Dr Behrani , Dr Tanvi. ....for giving such beautiful smiles to my daughters' . I am a CA working as General Manager with a PSU ...I have recommended many of my relatives and friends to visit Bhutani's clinic for sincere advice and professional treatment......

Vinod Arora, Advertising & Print Media 5th August 2015

Dr. Deepak Bhutani is a very good doctor. He diagnose the dental problem very well and gives excellent treatment.We regularly visits in his clinic for any dental problem.

Kuldeep Kaur, International Interior Firm 1st August 2015

Great services and dealt with extreme patience. Thank you!!

Neeraj Chauhan, IT Company, Delhi 31st July 2015

Amazing and Pain free experience. This space would fall short for writing a review for Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Pratima Bhutani. Myself and my family is associated with the Bhutani clinic from 7-8 years now. We have a truly wonderful experience, The clinic is equipped with all the latest technology, which is an attractive feature of this clinic. The staff is very good. The treatment and overall behavior is cordial and professional. Appointments are given as per our convenient time.The staff double checks on the day of the appointment which is another good point. I am a retired officer from Lok Sabha Secretariat , and trust me i have recommended so many of my friends to visit Mr. Bhutani and get treated. I truly recommend each one of you to visit the clinic and feel the difference. Thank You Bhutani Clinic !!

Amit Tuli, CEO in London & Dubai-based Firms 26th July 2015

On of the best dental clinic with one of the most proficient team of doctors. Professional attitude and best services. Kudos.

Ravi Satija, MNC, Delhi 24th July 2015

I had lot of dental problems for the past few years and was struggling to even find a good dentist until I visited Dental Impressions. Dr. Bhutani treated me very well within minimum sittings and that too with almost no pain. The best part is their follow up calls to check your health post treatment. Highly recommendable!!!!

Gayatri Bhagwani, Former Employee, Ministery of Defence 23rd July 2015

Amazing and Pain free experience. This space would fall short for writing a review for Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Pratima Bhutani. Myself and my family is associated with the Bhutani clinic from 7-8 years now. We have a truly wonderful experience, The clinic is equipped with all the latest technology, which is an attractive feature of this clinic. The staff is very good. The treatment and overall behavior is cordial and professional. Appointments are given as per our convenient time.The staff double checks on the day of the appointment which is another good point. I am a retired officer from Lok Sabha Secretariat , and trust me i have recommended so many of my friends to visit Mr. Bhutani and get treated. I truly recommend each one of you to visit the clinic and feel the difference. Thank You Bhutani Clinic !!

Kushagra Gandhi, BPO Firm, Noida 23rd July 2015

I was one of the first customer back in 2008 i am a regular visitor since. The service and quality of the clinic has improved many folds over the years. The procedure the team and the equipment is updated periodically and no one is disappointed after a session.

Shubhra Mukherjee, BPO Firm, Gurgaon 20th July 2015

Professional atmosphere & good treatment. Proper counseling is given to patients before starting treatment. They try to make patient comfortable & the procedure pain free as much as possible. Have experts on board. Overall a good experience.

Manoj Jain, Industrialist (Automobile Industry), Delhi 20th July 2015

I and my family have been going to Dr.Deepak for many years now for our regular dental check up and Treatment. I love his commitment to his patients.
Great work Dr. Keep it up...

Miss Aakansha Rai, Sr. Flying Crew, International Sector 15th july 2015

The word Dentist gave me jitters but Dr.Bhutani's clinic is surely an exception. I came here for ortho treatment and the way they helped me during the treatment was overwhelming. For every small problem you can rely on them. I am a flying crew and because of Dr. Bhutani, Dr. Vipin and their efficient team, I have the confidence to smile. And the best part is, here you do not feel that you are talking to a doctor, infact it is like two friends are chatting and trying to solve a problem. Thank you for everything Doc!

Vikas Satija, CEO, IT Firm, Australia 15th July 2015

Very professional and excellent care. Dr. Deepak and Pratima Bhutani and their team have always taken good care of my whole family. Not to forget Dr. Gagan Sabharwal and Dr. Tanvi at the rajori garden clinic. The whole team is just fantastic. We can't thank you enough for accommodating us in the time constraints we have on our visit to India. Thank you so much. Vikas and Sonia Satija (Sydney, Australia).

Abhinay Jain, Management Professional, Gurgaon 11th July 2015

Good way of treatment and Dr. Deepak was extremely helpful.

Pooja Banerjee, HR Professional, Delhi 7th July 2015

I have lot of dental problems and going to dentist since my childhood. i came to know about Dr Bhutani just recently. My root canals were done by Dr Pratima Bhutani sr specialist and that to with no pain n in just 2 appointments. Better late than never FINALLY i found a really good dentist. Highly recommended.....

Rohit Sarin, Businessman, Delhi 6th July 2015

I had a severe gum bleeding problem , i went to dr depak bhutani via a refrence & got a big relief from the problem , the treatment was explaineto me very well and subsquently i was treated to my satisfaction. Thanks. Rohit Sarin

Ms Kavita Bhardwaj 6th july 2015

Wao such a nice experience of getting a pleasant nd cheerful smile...nd all the credit goes to u Dr.Deepak Bhutani, Dr. Vipin Behrani nd Dr.Pratima Bhutani... afterall u made soo much efforts to get me with such a wonderful gift...thank u soo much... for helping me in building my career...now my career is running as successful cabin crew with an esteemed airline....

Ravi Gandhi, CEO, FSC Pvt. Ltd. 28th March 2015

The Staff and Doctor Bhutani is very cordial and took away all my apprehensions I had of visiting a dentist (B coz of my past Experince). Wish You Luck...

Suman Sharma, International BPO, Gurgaon 10th December 2014

Thanks for being extremely calm with a patient like me (who's phobic about dental treatment due to previous encounters with dentists).
Your modern equipment made it seem-less and almost pain-free for me.

Gaurav, Assistant Vice President, GENPACT, USA 6th Nov 2013

My visit to this clinic has been the best Dental clinic experience in my life! Never before had I undergone such a painless dental experience. My single sitting root canals done by Dr. Pratima Bhutani for two of my teeth were absolutely pain free. The extremely esthetic and realistic bridges delivered to me by Dr. Deepak Bhutani gave me back by natural smile. I sincerely thank Dr. Bhutani and his team fopr their caring, professional and reasonable priced work. They are really passionate about dentistry and their quality workmanship and service is evident in thier very clean and tidy advanced dental clinic. They definitely deserve a 10/10. I cannot even think of going to any other clinic now!

Mr. Sudhir Kohli, Germany 15th May 2012

"I was always very skeptical & scared about the hygiene, the cleanliness & old dated equipment in Indian dental surgeries. My nephew, who just completed his BDS convinced to visit Dr Bhutani's Dental Clinic. I was astonished to see the cleanliness & the most modern equipment. So, it was clear for me to get my treatment done in this clinic. A lot had to be done e.g. 2 root canals & five crowns. The root canals were done by Dr Mrs Pratima Bhutani. A very soft spoken person & so was her work. No pain, no blood. She had been taking pictures on every step & explaining me the progress of her work.. Similar was the work of Dr. Deepak Bhutani. They both had done the job in just 4 sittings. The crowns were finished in only three days. This saved my invaluable time on my very short trip to India. Apart from the good work, all the doctors in both the clinics were very polite & respectful. I wish to thank them for the good job & proper advice."

Sudhir Kohli, ME, MBA Rimpar Germany 28th Dec 2011

"I had tooth decay for years and was lazy and scared to be to any dentist for checkup since i've a odontophobia but when i payed a visit to Dr. Bhutani's clinic at Rajouri Garden, i was pretty impressed and felt at home, coz, of the warm welcome by Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. pratima and the fact that they not only helped me cure my ailment of tooth decay but also assisted me in a cradle of comfort and made me understand the scientific reasons in a layman's language that I could understand, my recommendation to all lazy patients like me is prevention is better than cure, before things get worse see a doctor.""I had tooth decay for years and was lazy and scared to be to any dentist for checkup since i've a odontophobia. but when i payed a visit to Dr. Bhutani's clinic at Rajouri Garden, i was pretty impressed and felt at home, coz, of the warm welcome by Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. pratima and the fact that they not only helped me cure my ailment of tooth decay but also assisted me in a cradle of comfort and made me understand the scientific reasons in a layman's language that I could understand, my recommendation to all lazy patients like me is prevention is better than cure, before things get worse see a doctor."

MR Gurjit Singh Wadhwa, Trainer & Consultant, Microsoft. 12th September 2011

Ogden Nash’s famous poem about experience with his dentist reads- ‘This is going to hurt just a little bit.’ But Dr. Bhutani’s clinic stands in strong competition to this famous ode. The doctors both Deepak and Pratima did a fabulous job in executing Root Canal treatment that I was so apprehensive about. The state of the art modalities are clear, precise and pain free. The overall treatment surpasses the threshold of satisfaction and leaves you confident and smiling with a perfect 32! Thanks to their efforts and generosity. I wish them all the good luck and prosperous future.Ogden Nash’s famous poem about experience with his dentist reads- ‘This is going to hurt just a little bit.’ But Dr. Bhutani’s clinic stands in strong competition to this famous ode. The doctors both Deepak and Pratima did a fabulous job in executing Root Canal treatment that I was so apprehensive about. The state of the art modalities are clear, precise and pain free. The overall treatment surpasses the threshold of satisfaction and leaves you confident and smiling with a perfect 32! Thanks to their efforts and generosity. I wish them all the good luck and prosperous future.

Vibha Dham, 9th June 2011

I am very pleased with the outcome of my cosmetic procedures. My 6 porcelain reversed have given me a perfect smile that is very suited to my face and my natural looking. I was very impressed with Dr. Bhutani's prompt service since I was only able to stay in Delhi for a short time. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions quite knowledgably so that I felt comfortable with my decision. The facilities were very nice. The doctors expressed a sincere concern for improving my smile and assuring my satisfaction with my new appearance. Every effort was taken to ensure quality, which I greatly appreciated. Good work and thank you, I love my new teeth.

D.K. Chopra, 10th Feb 2010

I am not a very easily pleased person, especially when it comes to my mouth. I have seen a number of dentists, and they all wanted to crown all my teeth or sell me something I didn't need. Then I met Dr. Bhutani. He was different. He listened to me, and only recommended what I really needed. And, his work was the best. I am very happy to recommend him.

Gagan Nakra , 28th Feb 2010

I had a severe case of "dental phobia" until I met and was treated by Dr. Bhutani. A root canal was not my idea of meeting a new dentist, however before, during and after the treatment I was very comfortable and pleased with the results. All in all, the procedure was uneventful. Future cleaning, fillings, etc. will no longer be a concern.

Rajat ,2nd March 2010

Great service in dentistry. I personally got a very good care Treatment plan was fabulous !!

Ashwin Goyal ,8th March 2009

Very good, clean & hygienic clinic. He explains everything in detail and answers all the queries. His work is very good. I have never got better results of scaling & bleaching. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Harmeet ,24th May 2009

The clinic was very clean and tidy. This was the 1st time we got a full understanding of our problem along with a very good treatment. Thanks to Dr. Deepak and Pratima Bhutani .

George Ingham ,24th May 2008

I never been to a dental clinic with such a beautiful ambience & latest treatment equipments with well experienced doctors. Surely the best in Delhi !!

Bhuvnesh Arora ,10th June 2008

I underwent single sitting root canal treatment. It was outstanding, painless and so fast. I was saved from 3-4 sittings recommended in other clinics.

Mrs. Ramana ,5th July 2007

I have so many dental problems and I have been to so many dental clinics in past 35 years all around Delhi. And for the first time after beeing to Dr Bhutani Dental Clinic, I really felt that some body got in to so much intricate details of my dental problem and found the exact cause. Four different specialist were there to see me and discuss my problem at that very moment, It saved so much time. Highly recomended ,super speciality dental clinic for really good quality work. As told to me it is actually ``the next generation dental clinic`` in Delhi.