First slide

Our Testimonials

Puneet Singh, H.R. in American Express 16 August 2016

Quick and precise diagnosis. Attention to detail while providing treatment.

Patrick St., MNC, Noida 13 August 2016

Dr Deepak Bhutani is one of the best dentist I've ever met. He puts you in so much ease through the pain that more than often you wouldn't even realise the procedure you went for is already over be it a tooth removal or a root canal, nothing experiences as dreadful as it sounds with the safe hands of Dr Deepak... Hats off sir to you and your ever welcoming staff who is on their toes for each and every one of your patients...thank you for helping us out at the times of our horrific tooth aches and making the whole process smooth...cheers and god bless

Niraj Kumar 12 August 2016

wonderful experience ..... It was my first visit to dental clinic and the experience was great . . .at Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic all the hands are expert in treating dental diseases . I had a wonderful experience as my aliment is concerned I was suffering with pain from 15 days before visit but after visiting I found environment was very friendly , staff was very caring and kind .

Kulwant Singh Reen, Finance Advisor 11 August 2016

About Dr. Bhutani’s Dental Clinic if “to go or not to go” is your question then my suggestion is an emphatic “Just Go!” Simply book an appointment and kiss all your dental problems good-bye :-).

Tanya Pinto, Generalist, Aaj Tak 10 August 2016

Expert care, considers the individual needs of an individual. Highly recommended!

Mahima Kathuria 27 July 2016

great experience in terms of dental care and emergencies , flexible timings as per the convenience of the patient was a plus!!

Sonika Hingorani 25 July 2016

Dr Bhutani and his team is a highly professional and is highly recommended to each and everyone who wants expert dental care.

Rewati Karan, Student, Stephan College 13 July 2016

I am availing orthodontic treatment here. So far, I am more than satisfied with the service that this clinic provides to its patients. The ambience is relaxing. And the doctors are efficient, friendly and kind. Also, they make sure you don't miss any appointments. Not only they will inform and remind you but also adjust the time as per your convenience. Overall, it's a good place to be.

Fio The Spa 10 July 2016

Thanks a lot DR BHUTANI and good service.

Vimal Sharma 28 June 2016

A very professional clinic. Dr.Deepak and Dr.Pratima along with the latest technology are providing painless and personalised treatments. We highly recommend their services.

Himanshu Rateja, IT Specialist, USA 25 June 2016

Highly satisfied with the service offered. Amazing and very friendly staff. Keep it up !!

Aditi Sknessentials, Skin Specialist 24 June 2016

I have been visiting Dr.Deepak since several years . What I like about the clinic is that I can take my entire family there be it kids or my parents. I am satisfied with the dental treatments

Umesh Pai 22 June 2016

Dr Bhutani and his team is a highly professional one and is highly recommended to each and everyone who wants expert dental care.

Rahul Dhawan, Cocacola, Yuganda, Africa 20 June 2016

It was great experience in dental surgery and braces treatment of my daughter and me. I recommend Dr.Bhutani dental clinic, highly rated in Delhi. thanks Dr.Bhutani and his qualified staff for extra care and professional treatment with advance technology.

David Smith, Australia 18 June 2016

Great work by Dr Bhutani and his team. This was my second visit to india, and incorprated a wonderful holiday with some much needed dental work. I would not hesitate in recommending his dental practice for all aspects of dental work. Thank you again Dr Bhutani. Dot and Dave Australia.

Seema Gulia, Sr. Dr. Cancer Specialist 12 June 2016

At Bhutani 's clinic - The medical team is highly competent, professional, efficient and polite . The use of latest technology and instrumentation is very reassuring. All my queries were answered by Dr Deepak with great patience . The entire treatment experience was very pleasant and comfortable . Highly recommended to everyone ....

Mks Devnani 10 June 2016

It is best doctor

Dhiraj Arora 8 June 2016

Dr. Bhutani is the best.

Mayank Gautam 20 May 2016

Excellent treatment.

Pritpal Singh Sabharwal 18 May 2016

I went to Dr Bhutani in his Dental clinic to take advice for my front two teeth. I paid fees for consultancy and he advised me for X-ray. I took X-ray back to him and asked for advise. He again charged me the same fees which he should not have.

Woeser Tsering 15 May 2016

I was looking for a dentist in Delhi for my mom and found this very well reviewed dentist couple through Google search. They really lived up to our expectation and most importantly my mom is very happy with her new smile ☺. Thanks Dr. Pritima and Dr Deepak Bhutani for taking such care in treating my mom.

Vanshika Sethi 12 May 2016

I have lot of dental problems and going to dentist since my childhood. i came to know about Dr Bhutani just recently. My root canals were done by Dr Pratima Bhutani sr specialist and that to with no pain . Finally , i found a really good dentist. Highly recommended

Nivedita Ghosh 3 May 2016

After my previous painful experience with a dentist in my neighborhood, I was afraid to go for a dental checkup again. A family friend suggested us to go to Dr. Bhutani's clinic. Thanks to the excellent doctors and facilities, I am not afraid of a dental checkup anymore. After the check up, I was told where are the problem areas, what treatment is needed, how long will it take and what would be the price. I am highly satisfied with the results of the treatment.

Mika Dhammi 28 April 2016

Highly recommended dental clinic.

Anu Chopra 25 April 2016

It was my 1st ever visit to Dental Clinic in India, and my experience was great. All my treatment was done within 3 days. They done fantastic job and very reasonable price. Highly recommend Dr Bhutani and his team, very friendly atmosphere. Thank you everyone for making my treatment comfortable.

Hansa Makhijani 22 April 2016

I've been coming to the clinic for many years and I have never felt the need to change my dentist. They've always advised me well and not suggested any procedures I didn't need. Professionally run and efficient, I'd recommend Dr Bhutani Dental Clinic to everyone with dental issues.

Nirmit Kalra 18th April 2016

The best i have ever experienced...:)

Praneet Aneja 5th April 2016

Felt comfortable and got good consultation on teeth. Had been ignoring them for a while. Thanks for all the care..:)

Gautam De 1st April 2016

This was my 2nd time visit to Dr Bhutani's Clinic and the best experience again. If you are suffering from a tooth problem and looking for an experience not to regret, then Dr Bhutani's is the best clinic.

Nirmit Kalra 30th March 2016

I was looking for a dentist in Delhi for my mom and found this very well reviewed dentist couple through Google search. They really lived up to our expectation and most importantly my mom is very happy with her new smile ☺. Thanks Dr. Pritima and Dr Deepak Bhutani for taking such care in treating my mom.

Paramjeet Kaur 15th March 2016

All the staff are extremely friendly, prompt and caring, especially my dentist, Dr Deepak Bhutani. I had 4 crowns fitted to my front teeth and it has completely changed me as I feel a whole new confidence. Dr Bhutani made extra effort to make sure i was comfortable during the whole process. I have also had regular fillings and root canals, and these were done with as little discomfort as possible. All in all, the most at ease I have felt with a dentist ever and I am looking forward to the next treatment of an implant! Thank You Dr Bhutani.

Aga Kuncewicz 8th March 2016

Dr Bhutani dental clinic came recommended to me while I was on business in Delhi. I had previous implant treatment done in various clinics in London but there was always a need of correction and adjustment as they were not fitting properly, on top of being highly priced. The implant treatment I have received in Dr Bhutani's practice was exceptional and a great value comparing to any treatment I had in London so far. More importantly my implants look and fit amazingly well and I couldn't have dreamed of better ones. I found the doctors very knowledgeable and professional. I would strongly recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Anjali Sharma, Air India 28th February 2016

Excellent facilities and ambience.Dr Deepak is a thorough professional and Dr Pratima is gentle as a feather.Latest technology and their personalised care made the entire experience memorable.

Shaleen Pahwa 24th February 2016

Great clinic. The doctor's and staff is really helpful and comforting. They take really good care of you.

Sheetal Singh 19th February 2016

Excellent doctors and facilities. Dr Deepak is a gentleman and thorough professional. He is more like a friend than doctor. He and Dr Pratima make u feel very comfortable. The dental work done is excellent

Rakesh Guglani 13th February 2016

Excellent work. Painless extraction. Restored my smile once again.

Jahnvi Sharma 7th February 2016

Excellent facilities and ambience. Dr Deepak is a thorough professional and Dr Pratima is gentle as a feather. Latest technology and their personalised care made the entire experience memorable.

Daniela Stangova 24th January 2016

Many people are afraid of dentists and I am not the exception. But thanks to Dr. Pratima and Deepak Bhutani friendly and professional approach I felt very comfortable and secure at the Bhutani Dental Clinic. After the check up, I was explained where is the problem, which treatments are needed, how long will it take and what would be the price. I am very satisfied with the results of the treatment and I would recommend the Bhutani clinic to my family and to all my friends. I would like to say big Thank you to The Bhutani Dental Clinic team :).

Sonali Choudhary 19th December 2015

I am really happy and satisfied with the services offered by Dr.Bhutani.

Sumedha Malhotra 7th December 2015

Great clinic. The doctor's and staff is really helpful and comforting. They take really good care of you.

Sumedha Malhotra 24th November 2015

Dr Deepak & Pratima Bhutani are not just amazing dentists but also great human beings. The overall vibe of this clinic is very positve and friendly. Latest facilities with appropriate diagnosis and painless treatments redifines the cliche attached to a "visit to the Dentist " :)

Puneet Rijhwani 21st November 2015

Amazing experience. They break the monotony of "painful dentists"... Even the process of giving local anesthesia was painless n being a doctor myself i know that's a credible job. Absolutely skilled and that's topped up by an equally amazing ambience and cordial staff at clinic. Highly recommended.

Mayank Saini 16th November 2015

Dr. Bhutani is best dentist in delhi, he provide best dental treatment without any pain.

Saru Arora 20th october 2015

Never knew that seeing a dentist would be a lifelong experience worth cherishing until I met Dr. Bhutani, who made my treatment of two years seem like a cakewalk with excellent results..kudos to you doctor...you are not just my dentist but an inspiration as well :)

Piyush Marwaha, Shipping Industry 16th october 2015

Extremely good dental clinic. Painless treatment with exceptional precision. One of the finest dental clinics in Delhi.

Fakeha Tarannum, Sr. Artist 15th october 2015

The nightmare of my illness slowly became a dream of recovery,
Thanks for teaching us the difference between Fact and Faith: Fact is when any ordinary doctor diagnoses illness in a report. Faith is when good doctors like you give their patients the strength to recover.Thanks for helping us doctor. Thanks for everything.
Regards
Pushpender & Tarannum

Ashish Gulia, Sr. Orthopedic Cancer Specialist Surgeon, Mumbai 13th october 2015

Dr Bhutani s dental clinic... It's is a well crafted example of an seamless blend of contemporary architecture and up to date evidence based clinical care... I would have no doubts in recommending my friends and relatives. .. Bhutani s... keep it up....

Tripti Vohra, Shipping Industry 7th october 2015

Both Dr Pratima and Dr Deepak are amazing doctors. My experience was awesome as they're thorough professionals and very humble...thanks to both of them for handling my 6 year old son and 65 year old father in law so effortlessly as both were so scared of dentists :) keep the good work n all the best.

Manish Malhotra, Sr. Eye Surgeon 5th october 2015

Real good doctor, Dr Deepak & Dr Protima both are excellent in work as well as very humble. My whole family visits, & will recomend also.

Amit Minhas, Sr. Executive at Samsung India 1st October 2015

WOW Service experience! I came to know about this clinic through just dial. I would say that the Dentist couple i met there are one of the best in the Country today! Not only for their expertize but painless treatment and complete after care guidance and support provided by them. These days it is easy to find a Dentist every 5 kms in the city, but it is very difficult to find such empathetic, caring and reasonable priced dentists like Bhutanis. As a child i was always scared and jittered of dentists but now i just love them :-) Sincere Thanks to D.r Deepak and Dr. Pratima Bhutani's Dentist Clinic! Now even my son is glad to visit them and not jittery :-) Amit Minhas, Samsung India

Mohit Dhingra, Businessman, Delhi 29th September 2015

Before visiting Bhutani clinic i always scared of dentists. First time in life I wasn't scared due to of Dr Deepak Bhutani and Dr Pratima Bhutani. Excellent Doctors and excellent care.

Sumit Syall, Industrialist (Manufacturing) 29th September 2015

I recently went to Dr. Bhutani's Dental Impressions clinic to get my 11 year old Son's Root Canal Treatment done. I was really impressed by the modern, well equipped clinic and the warm, caring staff. My son had a lot of pain but thanks to Dr. Pratima Bhutani's excellent Root canal treatment, which she did very gently & carefully, the pain disappeared. I would highly recommend this good and reasonable dental clinic to everyone.

Abhinav Ghai, Sr.Executive, American Express, India 29th September 2015

The service provided is very good and the patient is really taken care off.
Have to yet come across a better dental clinic and care...

Akash Kanchan, Aviation Industry 23rd September 2015

Dental Impressions (Dr Bhutani) is a one stop solution for all your Dental needs. The Clinic ambiance is extremely good & the staff is very helpful and courteous.
I went there to get a Crown (Cap) made for my tooth but ended up also getting Scaling & Polishing done for my teeth, only because of there extremely high service standards.
I highly recommend it to everyone.

Prince Oberoi, IT Student 11th September 2015

Friendly atmosphere & excellent care.
They are best in providing the pain free treatment. I am satisfied with their services.

Vandana Verma, SEO Analyst, FSC Pvt.Ltd 28th August 2015

I went for a root canal treatment at Dr. Bhutani Dental Clinic. Now that I think about it, I was scared for no reason. The doctor was very co-operative, made me feel relaxed, and the it didn’t pain me a bit!

Deep Kanwar, Director, Asia Pacific 25th August 2015

I really had a great experience at this dental clinic. My 9 Year old Daughter had a problem in her tooth and was scared to get to a doctor.. I took her to Dr. Pratima Bhutani and she took complete and amazing care of her. The right treatment was done in time with utmost care and professionalism. Now when ever any member of my family has any Dental problems we go to Dr. Bhutani's Clinic. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Deep Kanwar

Dipti Malhotra, Chairperson at School, Delhi 11th August 2015

I can honestly say that Bhutani dental Clinic is the best clinic in West delhi I have ever been you have been a great helpwhil.

Vibha Sharma, Freelance Blogger 6th August 2015

Hi
I am Vibha, a 35 year old happily married, mother to an 8year old boy, working from home (freelancer).For 25 years I have been hiding my smile behind my fair skinned, flawless (touchwood) face. Why? I have crooked teeth (but not for long now). I wanted someone to fix my smile with a magic wand, my friend (a dentist ) Dr Priyanka Khanna suggested I met with her senior orthodontist (the magician). Dr Deepak Bhutani and his team took my case far too seriously than expected, they went out of the way and made a dummy set of teeth to show me how crowns would look on me . Plan A was to get ceramic crowns, costly and painful is what I was told .Dr Deepak said," I am going to kill (RCT) most of your teeth". Clear as Crystal. Plan B was to get braces. Braces at my age, was a big no-no, what will my husband say, what will my in laws say , what will my relatives say. Dr Deepak and his team with Dr Vipin Behrani discussed with me and my family the pros and cons of my teeth. After the right guidance from Dr Deepak I was convinced braces are the only answer for me, I am not getting younger, my skin will wrinkle soon , I don't want a wrinkled skin with a crooked smile. So, thanks to Dr Deepak I am now getting treated at the rajouri garden clinic, it's been a fantabulous journey so far and I can't wait to see the rainbow at the end . Wish me luck!!

Monica Mohan, Finance (Banking Specialist), Singapore5th August 2015

I have always had a very relaxed time at Dr Bhutani's clinic and have had experiences not only with for my own self and I have teeth that need constant maintenance with caps and root canals, but also for my son's ortho treatment. It was fairly smooth for him as well. Great service!

Shally Verma, General Manager 5th August 2015

Very nice experience ---my association with Dr. Bhutani started about 7 yrs back when I was searching for a good dental clinic for my daughter's orthodontic treatment. It took only one meeting with Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr.Behrani to convince me that this is the team I am looking for...highly professional and dedicated. The clinic is equipped with all the modern equipments....is well maintained...appointments are so well organised. I have yet to come across such orderliness in a medical clinic. Staff is very courteous and there is distinct charm and cheerfulness around the place which is so reassuring for patients. I am highly satisfied with the treatment of both my daughters and have no words to express my gratitude to Dr Bhutani, Dr Behrani , Dr Tanvi. ....for giving such beautiful smiles to my daughters' . I am a CA working as General Manager with a PSU ...I have recommended many of my relatives and friends to visit Bhutani's clinic for sincere advice and professional treatment......

Vinod Arora, Advertising & Print Media 5th August 2015

Dr. Deepak Bhutani is a very good doctor. He diagnose the dental problem very well and gives excellent treatment.We regularly visits in his clinic for any dental problem.

Kuldeep Kaur, International Interior Firm 1st August 2015

Great services and dealt with extreme patience. Thank you!!

Neeraj Chauhan, IT Company, Delhi 31st July 2015

Amazing and Pain free experience. This space would fall short for writing a review for Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Pratima Bhutani. Myself and my family is associated with the Bhutani clinic from 7-8 years now. We have a truly wonderful experience, The clinic is equipped with all the latest technology, which is an attractive feature of this clinic. The staff is very good. The treatment and overall behavior is cordial and professional. Appointments are given as per our convenient time.The staff double checks on the day of the appointment which is another good point. I am a retired officer from Lok Sabha Secretariat , and trust me i have recommended so many of my friends to visit Mr. Bhutani and get treated. I truly recommend each one of you to visit the clinic and feel the difference. Thank You Bhutani Clinic !!

Amit Tuli, CEO in London & Dubai-based Firms 26th July 2015

On of the best dental clinic with one of the most proficient team of doctors. Professional attitude and best services. Kudos.

Ravi Satija, MNC, Delhi 24th July 2015

I had lot of dental problems for the past few years and was struggling to even find a good dentist until I visited Dental Impressions. Dr. Bhutani treated me very well within minimum sittings and that too with almost no pain. The best part is their follow up calls to check your health post treatment. Highly recommendable!!!!

Gayatri Bhagwani, Former Employee, Ministery of Defence 23rd July 2015

Amazing and Pain free experience. This space would fall short for writing a review for Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. Pratima Bhutani. Myself and my family is associated with the Bhutani clinic from 7-8 years now. We have a truly wonderful experience, The clinic is equipped with all the latest technology, which is an attractive feature of this clinic. The staff is very good. The treatment and overall behavior is cordial and professional. Appointments are given as per our convenient time.The staff double checks on the day of the appointment which is another good point. I am a retired officer from Lok Sabha Secretariat , and trust me i have recommended so many of my friends to visit Mr. Bhutani and get treated. I truly recommend each one of you to visit the clinic and feel the difference. Thank You Bhutani Clinic !!

Kushagra Gandhi, BPO Firm, Noida 23rd July 2015

I was one of the first customer back in 2008 i am a regular visitor since. The service and quality of the clinic has improved many folds over the years. The procedure the team and the equipment is updated periodically and no one is disappointed after a session.

Shubhra Mukherjee, BPO Firm, Gurgaon 20th July 2015

Professional atmosphere & good treatment. Proper counseling is given to patients before starting treatment. They try to make patient comfortable & the procedure pain free as much as possible. Have experts on board. Overall a good experience.

Manoj Jain, Industrialist (Automobile Industry), Delhi 20th July 2015

I and my family have been going to Dr.Deepak for many years now for our regular dental check up and Treatment. I love his commitment to his patients.
Great work Dr. Keep it up...

Miss Aakansha Rai, Sr. Flying Crew, International Sector 15th july 2015

The word Dentist gave me jitters but Dr.Bhutani's clinic is surely an exception. I came here for ortho treatment and the way they helped me during the treatment was overwhelming. For every small problem you can rely on them. I am a flying crew and because of Dr. Bhutani, Dr. Vipin and their efficient team, I have the confidence to smile. And the best part is, here you do not feel that you are talking to a doctor, infact it is like two friends are chatting and trying to solve a problem. Thank you for everything Doc!

Vikas Satija, CEO, IT Firm, Australia 15th July 2015

Very professional and excellent care. Dr. Deepak and Pratima Bhutani and their team have always taken good care of my whole family. Not to forget Dr. Gagan Sabharwal and Dr. Tanvi at the rajori garden clinic. The whole team is just fantastic. We can't thank you enough for accommodating us in the time constraints we have on our visit to India. Thank you so much. Vikas and Sonia Satija (Sydney, Australia).

Abhinay Jain, Management Professional, Gurgaon 11th July 2015

Good way of treatment and Dr. Deepak was extremely helpful.

Pooja Banerjee, HR Professional, Delhi 7th July 2015

I have lot of dental problems and going to dentist since my childhood. i came to know about Dr Bhutani just recently. My root canals were done by Dr Pratima Bhutani sr specialist and that to with no pain n in just 2 appointments. Better late than never FINALLY i found a really good dentist. Highly recommended.....

Rohit Sarin, Businessman, Delhi 6th July 2015

I had a severe gum bleeding problem , i went to dr depak bhutani via a refrence & got a big relief from the problem , the treatment was explaineto me very well and subsquently i was treated to my satisfaction. Thanks. Rohit Sarin

Ms Kavita Bhardwaj 6th july 2015

Wao such a nice experience of getting a pleasant nd cheerful smile...nd all the credit goes to u Dr.Deepak Bhutani, Dr. Vipin Behrani nd Dr.Pratima Bhutani... afterall u made soo much efforts to get me with such a wonderful gift...thank u soo much... for helping me in building my career...now my career is running as successful cabin crew with an esteemed airline....

Ravi Gandhi, CEO, FSC Pvt. Ltd. 28th March 2015

The Staff and Doctor Bhutani is very cordial and took away all my apprehensions I had of visiting a dentist (B coz of my past Experince). Wish You Luck...

Suman Sharma, International BPO, Gurgaon 10th December 2014

Thanks for being extremely calm with a patient like me (who's phobic about dental treatment due to previous encounters with dentists).
Your modern equipment made it seem-less and almost pain-free for me.

Gaurav, Assistant Vice President, GENPACT, USA 6th Nov 2013

My visit to this clinic has been the best Dental clinic experience in my life! Never before had I undergone such a painless dental experience. My single sitting root canals done by Dr. Pratima Bhutani for two of my teeth were absolutely pain free. The extremely esthetic and realistic bridges delivered to me by Dr. Deepak Bhutani gave me back by natural smile. I sincerely thank Dr. Bhutani and his team fopr their caring, professional and reasonable priced work. They are really passionate about dentistry and their quality workmanship and service is evident in thier very clean and tidy advanced dental clinic. They definitely deserve a 10/10. I cannot even think of going to any other clinic now!

Mr. Sudhir Kohli, Germany 15th May 2012

"I was always very skeptical & scared about the hygiene, the cleanliness & old dated equipment in Indian dental surgeries. My nephew, who just completed his BDS convinced to visit Dr Bhutani's Dental Clinic. I was astonished to see the cleanliness & the most modern equipment. So, it was clear for me to get my treatment done in this clinic. A lot had to be done e.g. 2 root canals & five crowns. The root canals were done by Dr Mrs Pratima Bhutani. A very soft spoken person & so was her work. No pain, no blood. She had been taking pictures on every step & explaining me the progress of her work.. Similar was the work of Dr. Deepak Bhutani. They both had done the job in just 4 sittings. The crowns were finished in only three days. This saved my invaluable time on my very short trip to India. Apart from the good work, all the doctors in both the clinics were very polite & respectful. I wish to thank them for the good job & proper advice."

Sudhir Kohli, ME, MBA Rimpar Germany 28th Dec 2011

"I had tooth decay for years and was lazy and scared to be to any dentist for checkup since i've a odontophobia but when i payed a visit to Dr. Bhutani's clinic at Rajouri Garden, i was pretty impressed and felt at home, coz, of the warm welcome by Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. pratima and the fact that they not only helped me cure my ailment of tooth decay but also assisted me in a cradle of comfort and made me understand the scientific reasons in a layman's language that I could understand, my recommendation to all lazy patients like me is prevention is better than cure, before things get worse see a doctor.""I had tooth decay for years and was lazy and scared to be to any dentist for checkup since i've a odontophobia. but when i payed a visit to Dr. Bhutani's clinic at Rajouri Garden, i was pretty impressed and felt at home, coz, of the warm welcome by Dr. Deepak Bhutani and Dr. pratima and the fact that they not only helped me cure my ailment of tooth decay but also assisted me in a cradle of comfort and made me understand the scientific reasons in a layman's language that I could understand, my recommendation to all lazy patients like me is prevention is better than cure, before things get worse see a doctor."

MR Gurjit Singh Wadhwa, Trainer & Consultant, Microsoft. 12th September 2011

Ogden Nash’s famous poem about experience with his dentist reads- ‘This is going to hurt just a little bit.’ But Dr. Bhutani’s clinic stands in strong competition to this famous ode. The doctors both Deepak and Pratima did a fabulous job in executing Root Canal treatment that I was so apprehensive about. The state of the art modalities are clear, precise and pain free. The overall treatment surpasses the threshold of satisfaction and leaves you confident and smiling with a perfect 32! Thanks to their efforts and generosity. I wish them all the good luck and prosperous future.Ogden Nash’s famous poem about experience with his dentist reads- ‘This is going to hurt just a little bit.’ But Dr. Bhutani’s clinic stands in strong competition to this famous ode. The doctors both Deepak and Pratima did a fabulous job in executing Root Canal treatment that I was so apprehensive about. The state of the art modalities are clear, precise and pain free. The overall treatment surpasses the threshold of satisfaction and leaves you confident and smiling with a perfect 32! Thanks to their efforts and generosity. I wish them all the good luck and prosperous future.

Vibha Dham, 9th June 2011

I am very pleased with the outcome of my cosmetic procedures. My 6 porcelain reversed have given me a perfect smile that is very suited to my face and my natural looking. I was very impressed with Dr. Bhutani's prompt service since I was only able to stay in Delhi for a short time. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions quite knowledgably so that I felt comfortable with my decision. The facilities were very nice. The doctors expressed a sincere concern for improving my smile and assuring my satisfaction with my new appearance. Every effort was taken to ensure quality, which I greatly appreciated. Good work and thank you, I love my new teeth.

D.K. Chopra, 10th Feb 2010

I am not a very easily pleased person, especially when it comes to my mouth. I have seen a number of dentists, and they all wanted to crown all my teeth or sell me something I didn't need. Then I met Dr. Bhutani. He was different. He listened to me, and only recommended what I really needed. And, his work was the best. I am very happy to recommend him.

Gagan Nakra , 28th Feb 2010

I had a severe case of "dental phobia" until I met and was treated by Dr. Bhutani. A root canal was not my idea of meeting a new dentist, however before, during and after the treatment I was very comfortable and pleased with the results. All in all, the procedure was uneventful. Future cleaning, fillings, etc. will no longer be a concern.

Rajat ,2nd March 2010

Great service in dentistry. I personally got a very good care Treatment plan was fabulous !!

Ashwin Goyal ,8th March 2009

Very good, clean & hygienic clinic. He explains everything in detail and answers all the queries. His work is very good. I have never got better results of scaling & bleaching. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Harmeet ,24th May 2009

The clinic was very clean and tidy. This was the 1st time we got a full understanding of our problem along with a very good treatment. Thanks to Dr. Deepak and Pratima Bhutani .

George Ingham ,24th May 2008

I never been to a dental clinic with such a beautiful ambience & latest treatment equipments with well experienced doctors. Surely the best in Delhi !!

Bhuvnesh Arora ,10th June 2008

I underwent single sitting root canal treatment. It was outstanding, painless and so fast. I was saved from 3-4 sittings recommended in other clinics.

Mrs. Ramana ,5th July 2007

I have so many dental problems and I have been to so many dental clinics in past 35 years all around Delhi. And for the first time after beeing to Dr Bhutani Dental Clinic, I really felt that some body got in to so much intricate details of my dental problem and found the exact cause. Four different specialist were there to see me and discuss my problem at that very moment, It saved so much time. Highly recomended ,super speciality dental clinic for really good quality work. As told to me it is actually ``the next generation dental clinic`` in Delhi.